Status

Not single

In an open relationship with ask me ;)

Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Not single
Height 154cm
Weight 57kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Spanish
Personality Romantic
Religion Atheist
How out Out to some
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friendship
  • Friends with Benefit
  • Dating
  • New Experiences
  • Travel Partner

Description:

I am 5'0, brown hair and blue eyes. I was born and raised in Orangeville, Ontario, Canada. I now live in Barrie, Ontario. My background is Spanish and Dutch.

I am looking for a female that is between 19 - 31 preferably.
I am looking for someone that wants to do girl things with me like shopping and whatever else but to also explore my sexuality as well.

I have a boyfriend who will NOT be involved but will want to be aware of it as we are open to each other

I do request 3 photos no nudes just to see who I am speaking to.

Thanks

Interests

I like:

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

ubQueenWarrior4
icon-wio ubQueenWarrior4 uploaded a new photo
  • 14.04.2013 18:47:52
  • Female (27)
  • Barrie
  • Not single
  • ubQueenWarrior4
ubQueenWarrior4
icon-wio ubQueenWarrior4 uploaded new photos
  • 22.02.2011 22:56:03
  • Female (27)
  • Barrie
  • Not single
  • ubQueenWarrior4
  • ubQueenWarrior4
  • ubQueenWarrior4
    +7