Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 168cm
Weight 52kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Quaker
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"If you love somebody, let them go, for if they return, they were always yours. And if they don't, they never were."~Kahlil Gibran

"One must still have chaos within oneself to give birth to a dancing star."~Friedrich Nietzche
Ok, what's up with the site's personality selection thingy? I could fit into several of those, how do you pick just one? Same with the camps thing, I don't even know what half of them are, how am I supposed to pick just one? Depending on my mood I could want to be crazy and go out clubbing or whatever, or just spend a quiet afternoon curled up with a book (probably more commonly the book, or better yet, cuddling with someone special). I never know what to say in these things, I can't just like distill me into a short blurb, there's too many sides to me. But I will say that even though it may take me time to open up to someone, I'm a fiercely loyal person once I do get close to a person. ...And now I really am out of things to say about myself, I'm no good at this part. Just send me a message or something I guess if you're interested in knowing more about me.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Twila_Zoerner
icon-wio Twila_Zoerner uploaded a new photo
  • 03.06.2009 6:52:44
  • Female (29)
  • Washington
  • Single
  • Twila_Zoerner