Personal details

Gender Female
Age 33
Status Single
Height 165cm
Weight 60kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Australian
Personality Loving
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Dont let any1 stop u being who u truely r and wat u truely want 2 do in life!!!!
shit i never know wat 2 say in this bit but here goes im 23 (24 in april) i love bein outside but i also love 2 cuddle up 2 a gorgeous chick and watch movies or anything else we might think of doin!!! Ive been out for 3 years and damn proud 2 be gay although im finding it hard 2 find that special some1 all ive had is head fucks so if ur a player please dont add me im sayin that in a nice way unless u wanna just be mates then thats cool!!! My friends say im good value 2 hav around cos im funny and just know wat 2 say at the right time!!! Im looking 4 some1 that is as in2 me as i am them, some1 i can hav a laugh with and muck around with, basically im lookin 4 some1 i can be myself around!!! i live with my Brother and his bloke out at ipswich we've only just moved here so im hoping 2 meet lotsa new people!!! gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Tulani_Robbins uploaded new photos
  • Tulani_Robbins
  • Tulani_Robbins
  • Tulani_Robbins

Similar members