Personal details

Gender Female
Age 48
Status Single
Height 161cm
Weight 73kg
Body shape Belly
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality German
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Catholic
Identity Butch
How out Out to some
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker Yes
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Believe~All things are possible.."

"If you always do what you have always done. You will always get what you have always gotten!!"
~Love is inventive to the point of infinity~

I am a yr old mom of 3.. My oldest boy is nearing 21, has a wife (Soup) and a beautiful baby Briston. I am so lucky to be able to have them all living with me.

My 14 yr old boy is just that 14!! Don't want to hang out much with mom and fam I guess it's just not Kool huh..

I also have a 11 yr old daughter.. She is beautiful and amazing, sweet and loving all in one little girl that is growing so fast I just can't catch up..

I love my family, and would do anything for each and everyone of them.
As for me, I just hang at home. I do tattoos, which I love.. I defiantly have a few tats of my own, and believe me there are more to come.. LOL

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Tracy_Jorgensen-Herlitz
  • 23.11.2009 8:17:54
  • Female (48)
  • Salt Lake
  • Single
  • Tracy_Jorgensen-Herlitz