Personal details

Gender Female
Age 35
Status Single
Height 171cm
Body shape Stocky
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Australian
Religion Atheist
How out Totally out
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Virgo
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Friends with Benefit

Description:

I am pierced and tattooed ask and i might show you.
I love hanging out with friends and family and having a meal and just a good laugh. I would rather go to the pub have a meal a few drinks and a game of pool then clubbing.
I am a easy going type of person but get me on a topic I have passion about and a whole different side of me comes out.
I love my animals, I have a Dog who is my little boy, a cat who I'm not sure if he likes me or not lol, and a bird that looks at me funny most of the time.
if you wanna know feel free to message me

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Tracey_Alderson
icon-wio Tracey_Alderson uploaded new photos
  • 15.03.2017 8:11:23
  • Female (35)
  • Sale
  • Single
  • Tracey_Alderson
  • Tracey_Alderson
Tracey_Alderson
icon-wio Tracey_Alderson has updated their profile description
  • 15.03.2017 7:26:28
  • Female (35)
  • Sale
  • Single
This is a toast to us! For those who love us, the Assholes who hate us, the lucky Fuckers who got to know us & the stupid bastards that lost us. Cheers!
Love me or hate me I really dont care. I am a laid back type of person I love to have fun and hang out with frirends, I love my family and More… friends and especially my dog Hades so to be my friend or what every its better of you love animals. I am pierced and tattooed but if you feel the need to judge me about that then see ya. I am really a kind hearted person you just have to get to know me
Tracey_Alderson
icon-wio Tracey_Alderson has logged in to Gays.com after being away for some time. Say hi!
  • 15.03.2017 7:14:52
  • Female (35)
  • Sale
  • Single