Personal details

Gender Male
Age 28
Status Single
Height 178cm
Weight 78kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Gay
Safer Sex Always
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Filipino
Personality Loving
Religion Catholic
Identity Just me
How out Out to some
Pubic Hair Shaved
Body Hair Some hair
Circumcised Cut
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker No
Tattoos One
Piercings A few
Disability No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friends with Benefits
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating

Description:

People describe me as adventurous, funny, good-hearted, easygoing/friendly, open-minded/flexible, affectionate/chivalrous and absurdly well-traveled, having an appreciation of both the finer and simpler things in life, Family is paramount to me. Besides a large, close-knit and far-flung extended family, originally from the Palawan, Philippines currently residing in South Africa, I enjoy collecting art and antiques that are culturally relevant to their country of origin. Am very naughty but only takes Mr. Right to unlock that aspect.

Fantasies

Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting and mostly love cooking.

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Pretoria. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

tom4one
icon-wio tom4one uploaded new photos
  • 27.09.2016 5:07:04
  • Male (28)
  • Pretoria
  • Single
  • tom4one
  • tom4one

Similar members