Personal details

Gender Male
Age 41
Status Single
Height 176cm
Weight 90kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Gay
Safer Sex It's debatable
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Short
Beard Shaved/no beard
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Catholic
Identity Butch
How out Out to some
Pubic Hair Part shaved
Body Hair Shaved
Circumcised Cut
Cock Length 19cm
Zodiac sign Gemini
Glasses No
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No
Disability No
I can speak English
German

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Friendship
  • Friends with Benefits
  • Relationship
  • Dating

Description:

I'm a 40 year old male looking for friendship or a long term relationship. I enjoy sex but one night stands just do not do it for me any more. I'm physically active and go to the gym 5 times a week. I have dark blond hair and blue eyes. I enjoy movies, working out, sight seeing and traveling, hiking and good food.. I'm looking for somewhat similar to that. The person must be physically active. I prefer a non-smoker but I can deal with most self destructive bad habits as long as it doesn't interfere with my livelihood.

Fantasies

My fantasy would be to travel the world on a yacht

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Vilseck. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.