Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 153cm
Weight 59kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Ethnicity African
Nationality American
Personality Flirtatious
Identity Ursula
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker No
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


im sinlge for the night
Im an ARIES, my birthday is April10. I love to do hair, cook, draw sometimes, dance, watch movies, play basketball (big cheater), be around my fam and make MONEY. I go out sometimes, i dont really have time to party im a very busy person. I am single, but im not looking for anyone. Im all for friends doe. I have my own car, im working on my place, a dog named Chu Chu (that my Baby). I dont have any kids yet, but i do want two someday. I work doing security, i go to school and i do hair, nails and lashes in between. Im a very busy person but when i have time to hang out im a very fun person to be around. So if you would like to know more shoot me an email and lets chat, i dont bite unless you like that lol smh j/k. thanks for the vist dont be a stranger sign my gb and come back and see me. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Tiffany_Love_42779 uploaded new photos
  • 02.07.2010 20:20:34
  • Female (29)
  • Detroit
  • Single
  • Tiffany_Love_42779
  • Tiffany_Love_42779
  • Tiffany_Love_42779