Personal details

Gender Male
Age 52
Status Single
Height 175cm
Weight 70kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Shaved
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Religion Catholic
Identity Chapstick Lesbian
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I am a chameleon of sorts, I can adapt to my surroundings. My career keeps me on the go a lot and takes me to all corners of the world. I try to find a good balance of a fast paced career and my time off.I don't like to be bored. I love to be sponteanous, from experiencing new things or just pick up and go or being a homebody/ nester. I don't feel that anyone should have labels. People need to know what is within themselves before they can judge another person. I am someone who is quite easy going, who likes to have contact with my friends but who can also wish to have quiet time to collect myself from the outside stress of everday living. I am not into drama...not into into pettiness. I value my family and friends. Without those two groups, my life would be dull and not fullfilled. I love to travel and there still so much of the world I want to see and experience. I also have a great sense of humor gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Ancaster. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio Thomas_Osquist uploaded a new photo
  • 04.10.2009 19:33:30
  • Male (52)
  • Ancaster
  • Single
  • Thomas_Osquist