Personal details

Gender Female
Age 29
Status Single
Height 161cm
Weight 104kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Identity Butch
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker Socially
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Wanna come and play?!
I hate have to answer the sexuality question. I am more Lesbian than bi but it just sounds weird to say that. As you can tell I am not out of the closet, lol. I'm a student at Athens Technical College, my major is Paralegal. I love spending time with friends and family, although I keep my bisexual side out of the conversations. I live in the country, sort of, lol. I like to ride four wheelers and swim.
Thing I want in a relationship...openness, honesty, and trusting. I love to hold hands and playfully kiss. I'm old fashion I guess. My family does not know about my sexuality and I don't plan on telling them any time soon. I would love to meet someone who can understand that. I am not butch nor girly. I dress how I feel that day. I love colors, they are kind of my passion, lol. I want someone who llike to cuddle. And someone who will come with me to the mall and just walk around. Oh, and someone who is kind and loving
If you wanna ask me anything go right ahead, I want bit....to hard

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Theresa_Perry
icon-wio Theresa_Perry uploaded new photos
  • 13.04.2009 4:08:13
  • Female (29)
  • Athens
  • Single
  • Theresa_Perry
  • Theresa_Perry
  • Theresa_Perry