Personal details

Gender Female
Age 58
Status Single
Height 195cm
Weight 110kg
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity African American/Black
Nationality American
Personality Intellectual
Religion Protestant
Identity Tomboy
How out Totally out
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker No
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"I always learn something, and that is: to always be yourself. And to express yourself, to have faith in yourself. Do not go out and look for a successful personality and duplicate him". Bruce Lee
I'm just staying very busy here with an very hectic schedule as a single loving devoted breastfeeding working mom myself, being an senior executive professional businesswoman & entrepreneur running my numerous businesses and the family's numerous businesses and going back to school to continue my education and get my business law and real estate law degrees. I'm a 52 year old BBW Classy, Sexy, Intelligent, Educated Professional Black Latina Asian/Mixed Gentlewoman. I'm originally from St. Louis, but is now living in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area. I used to be in the U.S. Air Force for almost 12 years and the U.S. Air Force Reserves for 12 years and I've seen some of the world. As I had said before, I have an extremely busy and very hectic schedule, but I love making new friends along the way. Thanks for adding me as a friend and I do look forward in talking to you. I have 10 beautiful little girls who are my angels. I'm an unashamed nerd/geek who just loves anything tech and educationa gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio TayShanda_J.A._SaintMartinique_63853 uploaded a new photo
  • 05.04.2013 5:53:27
  • Female (58)
  • Dallas
  • Single
  • TayShanda_J.A._SaintMartinique_63853