Personal details

Gender Female
Age 48
Status Single
Height 172cm
Weight 78kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Black
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Irish
Personality Funny
Religion Catholic
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker Socially
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

be the best you can , be kind what goes around does come around
I am a single mom have a 9 year old daughter who is awsome shes a cool lil cat, I am a Meat Cutter I work with all men but love it. I am very generous and kind but no push over. Love people and entertaining and am a excellent chef. I like tattoos have a few myself like to smoke lil ganja as well. I am looking for someone who is also kind and generous I don't do selfish or jealousy in fact cant stand those two qualities. I have been in a few long term relationships with women young and older. I like being in a relationship but need someone who is mature enough to handle that.Looking for someone that loves kids (a MUST) and likes to have a great time.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Taya_Gillis
icon-wio Taya_Gillis uploaded new photos
  • 31.07.2010 20:03:16
  • Female (48)
  • Burnaby
  • Single
  • Taya_Gillis
  • Taya_Gillis
  • Taya_Gillis
    +6
Taya_Gillis
icon-wio Taya_Gillis uploaded a new photo
  • 30.12.2009 0:42:04
  • Female (48)
  • Burnaby
  • Single
  • Taya_Gillis

Similar members