Personal details

Gender Female
Age 33
Status Single
Height 182cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Extroverted
Zodiac sign Taurus
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


On ne voit bein qu-avec le coeur, l'essentiel est invisible pour les yeux.

*It is only with the heart that one can see clearly, what is essential is invisible to the eyes.
I don't really know what it is I should be putting in here.

I guess I'll just go with the basics. My name is Tarynn, I just moved back to Canada after 2 years in Europe. I've got 4 years of uni under my belt (3 years of anthropology back in Canada, and 1 year of archaeology at UCD in Dublin).
I'm musically inclined (been playing piano for 9 years and flute for 8. Also played random other instruments for shorter periods of time, and I'm trying to teach myself how to play guitar) and I love to sing. I obsess over some things (Buffy, and Harry Potter being the worst) and will not back down no matter how "nerdy" or "lame" they might be. I have 7 tattoos and 15 piercings and would love to get more but unfortunately money just doesn't grow on trees... gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Tarynn_Martin-Copes uploaded a new photo
  • 22.06.2009 23:18:51
  • Female (33)
  • Courtenay
  • Single
  • Tarynn_Martin-Copes