Personal details

Gender Female
Age 41
Status Single
Height 160cm
Weight 70kg
Body shape Stocky
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
How out Totally out
Body Hair Chest
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Don't believe in fear, Don't believe in faith, Don't believe in anything that I can't break!
I'm Susie . I love life and am very lucky to have a wonderful family and friends around me. I live with my partner Jennifer and our cute as pie cheeky 7 year old daughter. By profession I am a veterinary nurse and I have a business providing pet healthcare Dog chaperone service at weddings and civil partnerships and everyday dog walking in the west midlands. www.petpatter.co.uk and www.pawsandpartnerships.co.uk
I loooove my job!
I am interested to talk to anyone about pretty much anything!
i love music like Tegan and Sara, Indigo Girls, Foo Fighters, kd Lang, James Morrison, Amy McDonald, KT Tunstall to name a few.
I love walking , camping and gigs and general socialising - but Ive kinda hung up by clubbing/drinking boots these days !
I dont watch T.V. or films much - but when i do its Torchwood, Dr Who, Starwars, House, NCIS, Modern family, Flight of the choncordes. and of course LIP SERVICE!!Get in touch if you want to chat or are local and fancy a dog walk or a cuppa te

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Susan_Wilding
icon-wio Susan_Wilding uploaded a new photo
  • Susan_Wilding
Susan_Wilding
icon-wio Susan_Wilding uploaded new photos
  • Susan_Wilding
  • Susan_Wilding
  • Susan_Wilding
    +70