Personal details

Gender Female
Age 39
Status Single
Height 169cm
Weight 66kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Agnostic
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Cancer
Smoker No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


If the human mind were simple enough to understand, we would be too simple to understand it.
I like people who are real and I'm not into games or drama. I am an educated lesbian whose idea of fun is having a few friends over for dinner and cards or a movie. I love to participate in athletic events (i.e. softball, beach volleyball, etc.) or just relax at the beach, by the pool, or at home. I work hard and intelligence and a steady job (or school) is important to me. I would ultimately like to meet that one person who I can settle down and have a family with (who doesn't?). :) I am easy going, sensitive, caring, thoughtful, romantic, and spontaneous. It is important that I do what I say I'm going to do and I expect the same from others.

There are many aspects to my personality. At times, I am the life of the party and I love cracking jokes and having a good time...other times I just enjoy watching others. I love to talk about politics, current events, and generally what is going on in the world. Lastly, I have no clue how to summarize myself in 1,000 characters. :) gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Stephanie_Turner uploaded a new photo
  • Stephanie_Turner