Personal details

Gender Female
Age 34
Status Single
Height 171cm
Weight 66kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Religion Spiritual
Identity Queer
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"isolation is the oxygen mask you make your children breathe into survive" ~Marilyn Manson~

"did you loose yourself some where out there, did you get to be a star." ~goo goo dolls~

"emptiness is nothing you can share.
im a licensed hair stylist, im 25 & been married for 2 1/2 years. We have a beautiful daughter who's a toddler. I have phychic abillity's i consider my religion pagan. I know all about the hard knocks of life. I'm a very careing, opend & honest person! & i want to be living in england by 10 years! I realized i was bi-sexual at 12, tried to come out of the closset than, but was bullied or not tookin seriously, so i went back in the closset so-to-speak. at 17 i found the courage once again to come out to the world as bi. it was a much better expirence but still awkward
for my freinds & family & still struggle till this day with ignorant stero types or judgmental veiws.
all i ask on here is to send me a message if or when you add me as a freind, it would be nice to know why we'll have a good time chatting! im always looking for new pagan freinds i dont have many. but ingenral would love a real, nice, honest person to talk to!

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Starsha_Oneiromancer
icon-wio Starsha_Oneiromancer uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 12:50:23
  • Female (34)
  • Fort Morgan
  • Single
  • Starsha_Oneiromancer