Personal details

Gender Female
Age 28
Status Single
Height 155cm
Weight 79kg
Body shape Belly
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Flirtatious
Religion No religious beliefs
Identity Chapstick Lesbian
How out Totally out
Breast size D
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Glasses Yes
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few
Piercings Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • One Night Stand / Hookup
  • Friends with Benefits
  • New Experiences

Description:

i am an fun loving an looking for a good time a little fun on the weekends when i dont have to work i also love music dancing spending time with friends have a few drinks an laugh i am 5'1 175lbs. I have two cats an a brother that are my world. I am looking to expand my horizon an meet new people after a 4 year long relationship i also smoke cigs

Fantasies

my fantasy is to try new things. I have done a lot of things but I would like to experience any thing once to find out if i like it. wishes i would like to try a three sum that actually worked an didnt get left out. also to dive deeper into dominating an being dominated. A secret is that if its something i have never done i will try it so please come teach a teacher and show me something new.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.