Personal details

Gender Female
Age 56
Status Single
Height 167cm
Weight 66kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Romantic
Religion Spiritual
Identity Tomboy
How out Out to some
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Spirituality comes from God.....Religions are man made... that is why they are so numerous.

Just when the caterpillar thinks the world is over...she becomes a butterfly!

Please be a vegan or at least a vegetarian. :)
Please no sports watching!
5'5" tall, (a lot taller in my heels, lol), saphire blue eyes, gorgeous smile, (thanks to my wonderful and amazing dentist), hourglass figure, and very, very long platinum blond hair.
I will be glad to provide several photos when asked. I just would prefer to not post my photos online.
Although I am semi-retired at this time....some of my careers in the past have been....a concert pianist, a concert keyboardist, a concert organist, a concert singer. I have performed thousands of concerts with my music and was half of a musical duo for a really classy radio station. I later had my own weekly television show. Now I am designing and making my own jewelry for my jewelry company.
I love koi fish gardening, gardening, nature parks, amusement parks, crafting, badminton, roller skating, kayaking, bird watching, bowling, dancing, decorating home, love auctions, flea markets, and malls, and shopping! However THE NUMBER ONE THING that I love IS ROMANCE! ;) gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.