Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 160cm
Body shape Slim
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Extroverted
Religion Atheist
Identity Just me
How out Out to some
Zodiac sign Cancer
Glasses Yes
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • New Experiences


Hey my name is Julie. I'm an optmist who is always on the go, exploring new people, places, and ideas. I graduated Pellissippi majoring in art and attending TTU in the fall. My focus is Ceramic Pottery. I really enjoy intellectual pursuits like philosophy, and psychology but I'm very adventurous as well and I love conversing about everything and nothing. I'm not religious but I do not mind if you are, as long as its something we could talk openly about. I'm looking for someone who is open to my cooky ingenuity and perverse sense of humor. I love spar mentally and generally look at discussions as a sport. I'm sort of a jack of all trades but master of none. I want someone who can embrace my free spirit, and be comfortable. I can be spacey and silly, so I want someone who can be comfortable being themselves. Someone who enjoys creativity and I could, potentially, ping ideas off. I am an ENTP if you are familiar with Myers Briggs. Think Jack Skellington from Nightmare Before Christmas. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.