Personal details

Gender Female
Age 24
Status Single
Height 157cm
Weight 54kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Identity Just me
How out Out to some
Breast size A
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker No
Tattoos No
Piercings No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • New Experiences

Description:

I love to make a woman smile, by being as romantic as I can.
I Love The Veronica`s, the music band.
I like martial arts, rock climbing, all the out door stuff, especially swimming.
I want to either be a Theatre and English major, or what I am currently declared as now; Premed with a chemistry minor.
I love wearing the whole plaid mini skirts and cute little outfits.
I like make up, although i'm not excellent at putting it on I still do like wearing it.

Fantasies

I want to to have a gorgeous girlfriend whose personality connects with mine, who I can make smile, feel very special every second of the day, and make every moment in here life feel like butterflies. I want to hold hands with her and walk on the beach barefoot wearing plaid skirts together. I want to do everything together. Then when people ask me who she is I want t to say that’s my beautiful sweetheart.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.