Personal details

Gender Transwoman
Age 28
Status Single
Height 176cm
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Buddhist
Identity Tomboy
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker Socially
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Learn from yesterday, Live for today, Hope for tomorrow.
Hello my name is Scarlett. I am a pre-op TG hoping for surgery in the next few months. I am 5'9, very slim

I'm a 20yrs old, i live in Enola, pa with my family. Best way to describe me is I am a sweetheart. I love my friends and would do anything for them and they know that. I don't like to fight or yell, i prefer a more passive approach to things.. I just hate confrontation. I also hate liers. There is nothing worse in this world then people who lie.

I plan to start college in the fall for Vet. Tech. I want to work with Macaws for a living. I am obsessed with them. Nothing would make me happier then to surround myself with the feathered bastards!!

I also love motorcycles i ride one more then i drive my car.

I am a lipstick lesbian, I love shopping!! books!! Poetry, movies, camp fires, parties. I dont need alot to make me happy just some good friends. we could be just sitting around staring at each other, as long as they are there im happy!!

Scarlett_Holloway
icon-wio Scarlett_Holloway uploaded new photos
  • 04.02.2010 0:02:48
  • Transwoman (28)
  • Dauphin
  • Single
  • Scarlett_Holloway
  • Scarlett_Holloway
  • Scarlett_Holloway
    +5