Personal details

Gender Male
Age 30
Status Single
Height 183cm
Weight 70kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Pansexual
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Chinese
Zodiac sign Capricorn

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I usually tend to attach to the individuals which I am interested in. I can do a wide range of things with the man I like.I am a student just starts my university study in uk,so maybe my oral English is not that fluent,but I am trying to practice more and learn more new words from the people around me.I really want to find a man who can understand me,care me and accompany me.You will not feel bore if you stay with me. I have a lot of interest in fashion,and consuming,you can talk with me about all the aspects related to these things and I will never feel bored about them. During leisure time, I usually prefer to do some activities ,such as swimming,running,playing badminton,shopping,watching films and certainly dating.I hope I can find real love here with a real man,and start our happy life together.There may be some cultural differences between us,but I do not think that is a problem when we really love each other.I can try my best to make some changes to avoid them and I hope you,too gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Blaby. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio Samson_Hiram uploaded a new photo
  • 25.10.2011 23:24:29
  • Male (30)
  • Blaby
  • Single
  • Samson_Hiram