Personal details

Gender Female
Age 24
Status Single
Height 175cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Italian
Personality Intellectual
Religion Atheist
Identity Just me
How out Out to some
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker Yes
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating

Description:

"It is not when truth is dirty, but when it is shallow, that the lover of knowledge is reluctant to step into its waters."
-Friedrich Nietzsche
Hi! I'm Sam. I'm a very complex person, but I enjoy very simple things. I'm a total nerd, it's embarrassing. I'm an artist: I draw, I do special effects make up, and I craft stuff as a hobby. I love music, films, reading, ballet (among other dances) and video games (World of Warcraft mainly... and yes I still have a life). When it comes to football (soccer) or ice hockey, I'm a total guy, I love watching games and I've been told that I get very intense haha. I'm currently in College majoring on Entertainment Design, and I love what I do. Under no circumstances I consider myself perfect, I have millions of flaws and demons but I try my best to keep them under control. I have no filter for jokes or even the things I say which often gets me in trouble but I'll do anything for a good laugh (:

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

SamPalma
icon-wio SamPalma uploaded new photos
  • 26.01.2014 15:02:54
  • Female (24)
  • Orlando
  • Single
  • SamPalma
  • SamPalma
  • SamPalma
    +4

Similar members