Personal details

Gender Female
Age 39
Status Single
Height 176cm
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Australian
Personality Funny
Identity Ursula
How out Out to some
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Well i am tall i have blonde hair and blue eyes and i love to have a good laugh, i love to meet new ppl and i like to always have fun haha.I am well spoken and ppl say i have a very sexy husky voice lol but lets chat and you tell me haha.
I am and outdoors type of gurl i love to swim and walk so i guess i just love being outside, it beats being inside all the time don't get me wrong i'm all for a cosy night in curled up to watch a dvd or???.

Well i am looking for a friendship first but if something was to come from that well great I'm all for it! I would like someone that can give as well as take, I want someone to laugh with and to muck around with , just be silly once in a while lol. Dont be shy if you have kids, kids are great too.

Some one that i can share my life with no matter how exciting or boring it may be lol.

Well thats all for now till i think of some more things lol haha so thanks for reading and see ya soon !

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Sammy_Elvy
icon-wio Sammy_Elvy uploaded a new photo
  • 20.10.2010 1:22:50
  • Female (39)
  • Ipswich
  • Single
  • Sammy_Elvy