Personal details

Gender Female
Age 28
Status Single
Height 177cm
Weight 63kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Irish
Personality Flirtatious
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Taurus
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"Do what you feel in your heart to be right-for you will be criticized anyway. You will be damned if you do and damned if you don't"
Eleanor Roosevelt
I go to Lindenwood..I am majoring in Psychology Pre-Med..I love college..I love music..Dancing is my thing..Running and working out is my Obsession..muscle milk is the shit..i love doodleing..texting is the only way to really talk to me..i work everyday and i love make me happy, i miss the innocence they little brother is my family would do anything for me and i love them for heart is in repair..i have a hard time trusting people..i love love to cuddle..movies on a shitty day are my favorite..nutter butter bars are my love..peanut butter=the shit..long hot showers make my day..i love on sunday is one of my favorite times..i love to clean..i will do anything for the ones i love..i have been hurt before but im trying to move on from the past..the quickest way to piss me off is hold me back..i never sleep..i love things that smell good like linen or the after the shower smell..i could live without little brother is my world.. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Samantha_Meyers uploaded a new photo
  • Samantha_Meyers
icon-wio Samantha_Meyers uploaded a new photo
  • Samantha_Meyers