Personal details

Gender Female
Age 26
Status Single
Height 181cm
Weight 63kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Maltese
Personality Funny
Religion Atheist
Identity Butch
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker Socially
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


...What Doesn't Break Us Makes Us Stronger...
Hi, my name is Samantha, and I am 17 nearly 18. I am half Maltese, quater Australian, and quater German. I am slim but quiet unfit for now. I have short brown and blonde hair, and I have brown/green/hazel eyes. I currently live with my mum and her ex-boyfriend. I have an amazing wife to be, Rechelle Louise O'Dwyer, I asked her out on the 13th December 2009 and proposed to her on the 25th December 2009. She is the most amazing person I have ever met, she is my life, my heart my everything. I cannot wait to move out with my girl and start our own family. First things first though we will be getting out of this hell hole of a town before we begin our family, I dont want my kids to suffer here as I have all my life just about, as I moved to Albury when I was only a few months old. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

  • 08.02.2010 12:12:38
  • Female (26)
  • Albury
  • Single
  • Samantha_Jayne_Portelli
  • Samantha_Jayne_Portelli
  • Samantha_Jayne_Portelli