Personal details

Gender Male
Age 32
Status Single
Height 176cm
Body shape Slim
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Great Britain
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Hi all, Sam's the name. Im a 22 year old MA History/Sociology student looking for friends and maybe more if the right guy comes along. Im friendly, open, sociable and some people have described me as: 'dynamic'! Im mixed race, my dad is English and my mum is Chinese, and have an interest exploring different cultures and countries. I can talk/discuss/chat about anything - ranging from history, politics to music.. and like to think i can carry a deep, meaningful and intellectual conversation as well as the odd banter! I also love to travel when i get the opportunity. Staying in with friends watching a film/dvd is nice and also going out and having a laugh is always a must! I am a keen cross country runner in my spare time and also part of my uni's running team. Getting to meet new people and taking the time to know them is very important to me. Hmmm.. Im not sure what else to write in this small box.. so if you feel you are suited to my sense of humour, message me to find out more! gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in London. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio Sam_Martin uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 6:23:25
  • Male (32)
  • London
  • Single
  • Sam_Martin
icon-wio Sam_Martin uploaded new photos
  • 25.11.2008 23:11:06
  • Male (32)
  • London
  • Single
  • Sam_Martin
  • Sam_Martin