Personal details

Gender Female
Age 32
Status Single
Height 167cm
Body shape Voluptuous
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Religion Spiritual
Identity Femme
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker Yes
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


True knowledge is knowing that you know nothing
I'm with a wonderful woman whom i love very much. I'm looking to make new lesbian and gay friends. I am originally from Tennessee. I love it here in Louisville though.
I can be very sacastic with a self deprecating humor. I try to make everyone laugh; i truly feel it is the best medicine sometimes.
I have a dog named Baxter who is like my son. He feels he is not a dog but a child. All attention has to be on him lol.
I like to drink and play games with friends on occasion. I have been 420 friendly though not so much as of late.
I aspire to be a novelist. I do have a few things in the works right now. Ok so I have about 4 different stories started and 0 finished lol.
I try to enjoy life for no one is promised tomorrow.
I like all kinds of music. Rap to country to classical to really whatever.
If you want to know more or would like to get to know me better send me a message. I reply to all. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Sam_Keltner uploaded new photos
  • 11.10.2013 19:55:50
  • Female (32)
  • Louisville
  • Single
  • Sam_Keltner
  • Sam_Keltner
  • Sam_Keltner