Personal details

Gender Female
Age 28
Status Single
Height 158cm
Weight 52kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Quaker
Identity Chapstick Lesbian
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Virgo
Smoker Socially
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


The most important thing in life is to learn how to give out love, and to let it come in.

If you love somebody, let them go. If they return, they were always yours. If they don't, they never were.
They call me a Lesbian, but i'm transitioning to male. I haven't been able to get started on T yet or get any surgeries, but i want it more than anything. So, i guess that makes me a str8 male ina females body? I'm 19 but i have an old soul. My besy Mom. I have a Cat named Max and i call him my lil man, my son. I am a music freak. NO COUNTRY! Im laid back and cool, but after getting FUCKED OVER by every damn woman, i want someone to prove to me that love exists. I dont want an ONLINE RELATIONSHIP, i want to see your face, and spend time with you in person. I haven't been able to get my license yet, and my car is shyt, so i have to always get rides and i hate it. Imma do me and let NOBODY change me. I want to find a faithful, committed, loving and honest and TRUE hearted woman to be with, have fun with. I want my life with someone i can SOMEDAY, not now, SOMEDAY have a family with. Better have good hygiene and no stds. :) no joke gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Sam_Crawford_36341 uploaded new photos
  • 03.11.2009 7:34:47
  • Female (28)
  • Charleston
  • Single
  • Sam_Crawford_36341
  • Sam_Crawford_36341
  • Sam_Crawford_36341