Personal details

Gender Female
Age 31
Status Single
Height 150cm
Weight 48kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Japanese
Personality Loving
Identity Ursula
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Hi...umm I'm Sachi...I'm actually Korean/Japanese's complicated..
I am an art student..
these things are so hard to write...
I like art obviously, Japanese culture and music, Cars (japanese import cars..I drive an s2000)...
I LOOOVE animals, I have 2 cats <3 and hopefuly getting a shiba inu soon
I do I guess what normal people do..
I don't smoke.
I don't do any form of drugs
...I've only been drunk once, I am not against drinking, I just sometimes choose not to. I have no problems with it..

if theres something you want to know about me, please ask!

Some people find me "hilarious" while others are like "meh she's just Sachi"...depends on your sense of humor I guess <3
I'm easy going, fun loving, a hopeless romantic...
been heartbroken too many times...
but I'm still looking around I guess...

Add me to face book
Sachi Komori

face book is probably the most active place for me, even though I'm not SUPER FACEBOOK ADDICTED hahah....<3 gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Sachi_Komori uploaded new photos
  • 10.05.2009 23:36:20
  • Female (31)
  • Vancouver
  • Single
  • Sachi_Komori
  • Sachi_Komori
  • Sachi_Komori