Personal details

Gender Male
Age 54
Status Single
Height 188cm
Weight 81kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Canadian
Personality Loving
Religion Agnostic
Identity Just me
How out Out to some
Zodiac sign Gemini
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos A few
Piercings One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Friends with Benefit
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • Other

Description:

I'm a pretty easy going guy. I like to try new things. I like to shop, work on my cars , work on projects around the house (mechanically inclined). Random road trips are a part of my life. I enjoy being with people who like to laugh and have good times. I love to cuddle and be close to someone though I am not clingy either. I am my own person and have strong values. I don't judge people and I respect their opinions even if I don't agree. Honour and Courage are words I live by. I can be a goof, a dork, nerdy at times but hey I think we ll can. There's much more to me but that will be for someone to find out for themselves..

Fantasies

Mmmm I have a few secret wishes but they are wishes, so can't make those public. I have a few fantasies as well and lets say it involves meeting the perfect guy and there's a word happy involved.

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Calgary. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

RZR_DRZ
icon-wio RZR_DRZ uploaded new photos
  • 14.09.2014 2:35:38
  • Male (54)
  • Calgary
  • Single
  • RZR_DRZ
  • RZR_DRZ
  • RZR_DRZ
    +3