Personal details

Gender Male
Age 55
Status Single
Height 179cm
Weight 40kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Australian
Personality Loving
Religion Catholic
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Virgo
Smoker Yes
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Life was not meant to be easy. But it was not meant to be this hard either.

Live life for today because you do not know what tommorow will bring.
My name is Ronald J Ross,
DOB 10/09/1963.
I was born in Melbourne Victoria,

My Mother was unable to cope as she took me to a Police Station in Frankston I was made a Ward of the State, I was led to believe that my Father had Died in Prison only to find him still alive and looking for me. We found each other when I was 28 and had a few good years before he Died. I love him and always will.Yes I am Gay/Bi and proud of it. If you have a problem with that then it is your problem not mine. I am a happily married father of 2 kids. We live in Nangwarry a small town about 36 Kilometeres North of Mount Gambier in the Lower South East of South Australia. We all live by one rule, We do not judge anybody and we respect their rights as to their sexuality. I told my kids that I was gay/bi Last year 2007 and they said they don't care because they still love me because I am their Dad.

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Nangwarry. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.