Personal details

Gender Female
Age 51
Status Single
Height 162cm
Weight 91kg
Body shape Belly
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Live life to the fullest
well I want to be honest Would like to get to meet others and see what happendsI like to got to sporting events, I am a big Redsox, and Partiots fan.... Favorit music is country, I like to dance but sometimes have two left feet..LOL...After a few drinks I can start opening up..don't have to have a drink to have fun . Just some days I need one..after a long day at work. I can be a quite person until I get to know you .I am wanting to find someone to enjoy life with. Life is too short and want to have someone to be with.I am not into workingout not my thing. I do my best to maintain my self.TAking walks, going to the lake and taking a swim are some of the activies I like to do..
I am a caring loving person and so are you, I want the real person. No head games. So interested let me know:)Don't have children but love them.
I am looking for a friend, partner, long term what ever happends happends..:) so drop me a line and lets chat and see what happens we might just become friend

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Rhonda_Clark
icon-wio Rhonda_Clark uploaded a new photo
  • 10.04.2010 20:50:30
  • Female (51)
  • Gladstone
  • Single
  • Rhonda_Clark