Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 154cm
Weight 55kg
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Mixed race
Personality Extroverted
Identity Tomboy
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker Yes

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I do what I want, haha.
Half Japanese half British.
Everyone thinks I am straight. I hate it. Believe it or not, I like women, haha. :)
I am currently finishing my last semester for my AA and going to study music as my major and going to law school. I love playing the piano and synthesizer, trying to find another band to play in, I speak Japanese and I live in an apartment with a few roommates. I love dancing all of the time. I don't do drugs but I smoke cigs, I am trying to quit though, but I think everyone says that. I love riding motorcycles. I like riding with heels :) and my friends like to give me a hard time for it. I ride a lot and I take trips every summer around the country or internationally. I go to Japan for a month every year to visit family. I currently work at Nordstrom and might be going back to Starbucks. Message me if you wanna know more. I am super bad with about me's. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Remy_Harris uploaded new photos
  • 29.01.2010 3:23:14
  • Female (27)
  • Costa Mesa
  • Single
  • Remy_Harris
  • Remy_Harris
  • Remy_Harris