Personal details

Gender Female
Age 36
Status Single
Height 160cm
Weight 103kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Loving
Religion Spiritual
How out Out to some
Zodiac sign Libra
Smoker No
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


To make one happy in life is a good lesson learnd
I am a 28 year old single mother of a 10 year old girl she is my world i am in a very werid relationship with a women been having many difficultites just looking to see what may be out there and what i may be missing i am a very openmind person willing to try and do anything once maybe twice into alot just ask love writing photography hanging with new people not to many friends right now hard to trust but do wish to find more out there. One hard thing i do live with my family meaning parents as i am trying to get on track with money and trying to finish school going for healthcare management feild open to other medical fields and i do work full time as a PCA nurse with i love my job tons just need the money anything else just ask open book or i will tell u if i don't want to answer

Interests gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Rachel_Gardner uploaded new photos
  • 23.11.2010 5:35:31
  • Female (36)
  • Saint Paul
  • Single
  • Rachel_Gardner
  • Rachel_Gardner

Similar members

  • VixenWhore89