Personal details

Gender Female
Age 26
Status Single
Body shape Slim
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Flirtatious
Religion Agnostic
Identity Ursula
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"This is life, not heaven. You don't have to be perfect." - Gia
Chel. 20. Lesbian singer-songwriter. ♥ I've just got out of a long-term relationship, so am not looking for another one just yet. I thought I'd come on here to meet new people/have fun/discuss the restorative properties of tea or whatever it is one does on these things. ♣ Disclaimer aside, I am an adventurous soul with a passion for learning and trying new things. I'm currently perfecting my cooking skills, and can usually be found with a guitar in my lap, frantically scribbling down lyrics. ♦ I'm a student at Southampton University, currently studying for a BA in Music & English. After this I hope to gain a postgraduate qualification in Primary-level teaching (hopefully at Reading University). My family home is in Bournemouth, so I'm there quite a lot. ♠ I would rather have the truth than something beautiful.

Interests

I like:

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Rachel_Boucher
icon-wio Rachel_Boucher uploaded new photos
  • 07.11.2011 20:09:17
  • Female (26)
  • Eastleigh
  • Single
  • Rachel_Boucher
  • Rachel_Boucher
  • Rachel_Boucher
    +3
Rachel_Boucher
icon-wio Rachel_Boucher uploaded a new photo
  • 13.03.2011 21:50:54
  • Female (26)
  • Eastleigh
  • Single
  • Rachel_Boucher