Personal details

Gender Female
Age 36
Status Single
Height 168cm
Weight 99kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Latino hispanic
Nationality American
Personality Romantic
Religion Catholic
Identity Just me
How out Totally out
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Leo
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • Travel Partner


Im just looking for some new friends to hang out with but hoping to find love. Im a very loving, affectionate, loyal, and honest lady. I expect pretty much the same in my partner. Im not expecting anyone to be perfect!! I love spending time with my family and anyone I end up will have to be okay with being around them a lot especially my little sister and my nieces and nephews. I won't date a woman who does drugs or smokes. Sorry its just not my thing! I am not looking to have sex or threesomes with anyone and Im defintely not looking for or interested in men so don't ask. There are a lot of females on this site that are just here to sleep with multiple people Im not one of them. I am ready to be settled down and married maybe start a family but Im not sure yet about that part still deciding.


To become rich so I can have enough money to take care of my family and my future wife. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Pearl_Garcia uploaded a new photo
  • 04.05.2014 20:27:01
  • Female (36)
  • Visalia
  • Single
  • Pearl_Garcia
icon-wio Pearl_Garcia uploaded a new photo
  • 26.01.2014 2:07:00
  • Female (36)
  • Visalia
  • Single
  • Pearl_Garcia