Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 180cm
Weight 87kg
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Redhead
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Agnostic
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker No
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


"No problems, only solutions" -Melvin Carol Miller
This is what I've learned, in my life: Headbanging is crucial. Growing up is hard to do. There's nothing wrong with wearing a dress, it's just not for me. I only eat one thing at a time... and sometimes in a clockwise fashion around my plate. It's terrifying. I have the best family and friends in the world. I never sleep, speaking of this it's 4:09 AM right now and I'm still WIDE AWAKE. Well... I like to be myself. I love being home with my friends and family. I'm always down for a bon fire or a bbq. I really like the idea of working out, but I never do it. I pretty much eat non-stop. I'm an introvert, and I get cranky if I don't have enough alone time. I'm not really a morning person.. I wish it was fall for 9 months out of the year, and the other seasons could have a month each. I like to have fun. I am really stinking fun, and amazing at bowling. not. I am 1 of 2 kids, the oldest child, Love the color green. love music and love playing music.....I think that's about all...That' gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Paulie_Emery uploaded new photos
  • 03.01.2010 22:03:19
  • Female (27)
  • Diamond Bar
  • Single
  • Paulie_Emery
  • Paulie_Emery
  • Paulie_Emery