Personal details

Gender Female
Age 48
Status Single
Height 153cm
Weight 67kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Romantic
Identity Ursula
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


He's not going to give me something I can't handle.
Wow what to write here I always hate having to tell about me. I am a 41 year old lesbian. I have four children Chelsea 20, Cody 19, Killian 16 and Kieran 15. My daughter lives with me and my sons live with their father.

I don't have anyone in my life right now but would love to find that woman that wants to be my partner. I am always open to meeting new people.

I'm pretty simple it doesn't take much to make me happy. Just someone that loves me and only me as well as truthfulness and not keeping things from me.

I am a hopeless romantic. I do tend to be very jealous when it comes to being with someone. I expect them to let me know what is going on. Once I have found that person that takes my breath away I tend to be clingy and want to spend time with them. I will be the first to tell anyone these things. Like I said no hiding things is very important. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Patrice_Mangers uploaded a new photo
  • Patrice_Mangers
icon-wio Patrice_Mangers uploaded new photos
  • Patrice_Mangers
  • Patrice_Mangers
  • Patrice_Mangers