Personal details

Gender Female
Age 26
Status Single
Height 163cm
Weight 57kg
Body shape Athletic
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Mixed race
Personality Extroverted
Religion Agnostic
Identity Tomboy
Body Hair Smooth
Zodiac sign Aries
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

I love meeting new people. I like people who have something different to offer the world but don't expect anything in return. I like people I can hold long, meaningful conversations with. People who understand where I'm coming from.
The names Paije and I change. A LOT.
I'm sickly obsessed with doing hair. I love it.
I work at ULTA in Yorkville. Come see me for a free consultation. I Promise it'll be the best move you ever make for your hair.
I'm a VERY passionate, driven person.
If I want something, or someone, I go for it. No hesitation.
I want more tattoos and body mods.
I'm a pretty open person.
I have no tolerance for bullshit of any sort.
(no discrimination, racism, sexism, etc.)
All I ask is that you respect me and in return I will respect you.
It's as simple as that.
Get to know me, I'm easier to talk to than you think.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Paije_O'Connell
icon-wio Paije_O'Connell uploaded a new photo
  • 23.01.2010 22:18:59
  • Female (26)
  • Yorkville
  • Single
  • Paije_O'Connell
Paije_O'Connell
icon-wio Paije_O'Connell uploaded new photos
  • 23.01.2010 9:24:30
  • Female (26)
  • Yorkville
  • Single
  • Paije_O'Connell
  • Paije_O'Connell
  • Paije_O'Connell
    +89