Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 164cm
Weight 69kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity African
Personality Loving
Religion Agnostic
Identity Ursula
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Virgo
Smoker No
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Tomorrow is here, so do not fret, for today is already over.
Where to start? I hate having to fill these out because it's a question that cannot simply be answered through one paragraph. But here I go to my best ability. I am about to 22 in another month, excited? Not so much only because it means I am getting old. :-) So I am a quiet, shy and reserved girl when I first meet people, which certain people take as being an introvert and not being sociable, but if you give me time, and let me relax I will warm up. I have piercings and tattoos, for the most part it is not something you will see because they are covered up. I feel as if the human body is a canvas on it's own artfully tampered with or not. It is beauty at it's finest. I am the type of person who loves to hang out with close friends, and just chill. That is not to say I am boring because I am very much in love with spontaneity and anyone who is of that nature, will have reached a soft spot for me. I am loving, and caring, and will go out of my way for those that are close to me. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Oumou_Diallo uploaded a new photo
  • 05.07.2010 16:14:32
  • Female (30)
  • Bronx
  • Single
  • Oumou_Diallo