Personal details

Gender Female
Age 35
Status Single
Height 173cm
Weight 69kg
Body shape Slim
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Great Britain
Personality Funny
How out Out to some
Breast size D
Zodiac sign Taurus
Glasses No
Smoker No
Tattoos One
Piercings No

About me

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • One Night Stand / Ho
  • Friends with Benefit
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating
  • New Experiences
  • Travel Partner
  • Other

Description:

I am a compassionate super loving person. I have good morals and goals.loves the most simplest things in life
like relaxing with a partner and sharing ideas together,i have great sense of humour too,tall,
superbly sexy and ever randy, oops, I mean, ever ready! LOL! kidding... I`m just your "above-average human"
.you peeps all like!!!love and so many fun out there
.I am a very considerate person , cheerful, honest. i love shoping,cuddling,listening to music,singing
,watching basketball and most of all travelling..i will travel for a cup of tea..lol

Fantasies

Iam looking to meet an honest, caring and loyal person who can appreciate me for who Iam. I enjoy someone who has
ambition and knows who she is and what she wants out of life. Iam a romantic who enjoys quality time and I
know what I want, Im very honest and I do not play games. I enjoy the outdoors, and camping. Im always
willing to try something new. I admit iam a very sensual person and i enjoy pleasing my lover.
I only want someone who is honest
, no liars, or someone who sleeps around.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

olasteph2487
icon-wio olasteph2487 uploaded new photos
  • 08.08.2014 17:05:25
  • Female (35)
  • Woking
  • Single
  • olasteph2487
  • olasteph2487