Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 167cm
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Personality Loving
Religion Spiritual
Identity Tomboy
How out Totally out
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Virgo
Smoker Yes
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"Music is moonlight in the gloomy night of life.", "When words leave off, music begins.", "It can't rain all the time", "The tragedy of life is what dies inside us while we live."
I lived in Cali almost all of my life until I moved here to Houston, TX in May... I STILL haven't had the chance to go out and do much and so I am here hoping to find new people to meet and hopefully make some new friends! I have been in a lesbian relationship for over 6 years now and we have an almost 4 year old son named Tristan, they are my world! I love MUSIC, games, reading, writing, art, making art, MOVIES, having drinks with friends, cooking, barbecuing and muuuuuch more. I have lots of tattoos and a few piercings. I have a huge heart but I am a blunt/upfront person and for that I am usually labeled as a bitch. lol. I'm easy to get along with and just want to have some fun here in Houston, finally!

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Nikii_Stitches
icon-wio Nikii_Stitches uploaded new photos
  • 13.12.2010 22:29:56
  • Female (30)
  • Harris
  • Single
  • Nikii_Stitches
  • Nikii_Stitches
  • Nikii_Stitches
    +567
Nikii_Stitches
icon-wio Nikii_Stitches uploaded a new photo
  • 08.06.2010 22:04:57
  • Female (30)
  • Harris
  • Single
  • Nikii_Stitches