Personal details

Gender Female
Age 57
Status Single
Height 163cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Australian
Personality Serious
Religion Buddhist
Identity Chapstick Lesbian
How out Totally out
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Smoker Yes
Tattoos Many

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

'such is life' Ned Kelly
Have just been approved to get 'T' ...finally @ 51...No I don't want to be a man, just butch, but with out looking like a bearded, breasted old dyke kind of look ! I am in no way criticising anyone ones look, I just know what I want and don't want.
Im almost homeless, well not really. I have decided to do the gypsy life, its in my blood, So I'm desperately looking for a caravan, thats affordable to travel around this great country. My dearest friends would say that Im an honesty, tough with a gentle soul, hard working and a trustworthy mate/friend/work college...(I come with references, lol, if you need them) Mates, friends are important to me lovers come and go. I love sex just like most of us, lesbians for me... but no more relationships, too old for that, playing is much more fun...so here I am to play have a laugh, see more of Australia, meet new people, enjoy my life with no commitments, have sex with luscious lesbians...or many a kiss or two :)

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Nik_Nikolaeff
icon-wio Nik_Nikolaeff uploaded a new photo
  • Nik_Nikolaeff
Nik_Nikolaeff
icon-wio Nik_Nikolaeff uploaded new photos
  • Nik_Nikolaeff
  • Nik_Nikolaeff