Personal details

Gender Female
Age 33
Status Single
Height 171cm
Weight 66kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Ethnicity Mixed race
Personality Serious
Religion Catholic
Identity Ursula
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

"You Can Do Anything You Put Your Mind To"...
Well, I am a bi-sexual, 24 year old female from London, ON.
I have 3 beautiful children {They Are My WORLD} And I am a single parent... currently single but not really looking for anything serious at the moment other than friendship... start from there anyway... see where it may lead.
I am NOT into perverted woman, I am NOT into couples and I am NOT into girls who don't know what they want.
I don't like head games, I don't play them so I expect the same.
Like I said I am a BI female, but if I am with a woman that I am with that woman only... same applies when I am with a man, either one or the other!
I know what I want in life, I am very outgoing, spontaneous & strong willed... I can be shy at times but also I can speak my mind very strongly...

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Nicole_Goulais
icon-wio Nicole_Goulais uploaded new photos
  • 24.04.2009 22:15:49
  • Female (33)
  • London
  • Single
  • Nicole_Goulais
  • Nicole_Goulais
  • Nicole_Goulais
    +9
Nicole_Goulais
icon-wio Nicole_Goulais uploaded a new photo
  • 19.04.2009 0:33:17
  • Female (33)
  • London
  • Single
  • Nicole_Goulais