Personal details

Gender Male
Age 43
Status Single
Height 182cm
Weight 79kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Gay
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Shaved
Beard Goatee
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Loving
Religion Agnostic
Identity Stud
How out Totally out
Body Hair Some hair
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Smoker Yes
Tattoos No

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

Masculine guy looking for same. I work for myself and make my own schedule and write my own paycheck. Life is going well at this point. Just got a new Weimaraner puppy. Her name is Justice. I like spending time with my dog playing and going on walks; I take her with me all the time. Secondhand stores like Goodwill are places I love to roam through; not for clothes, but for dishes and what not. I'm a gourmet chef. But I also love classic Fords. I had a very extensive car collection when I lived in California. Right now I'm down to just a do-it-all 4x4 F250 and my economical Toyota Prizm, lol. I'm always reselling stuff after I've enjoyed it or maybe just cleaned it up. From dishes to trucks, I love to find cool stuff and find people that want to own it and use it. I'm passionate about old cars and have a small classic car parts business online. I'm looking for a guy that 1) loves my dog 2) doesn't mind that I smoke and 3) has enough ambition to make life a little better each day.

Interests

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Bremer. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

Whoops, we couldn’t find anything there. Change it up and try again.