Personal details

Gender Female
Age 27
Status Single
Height 155cm
Body shape Average
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Short
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality Canadian
Personality Romantic
Religion New age
Body Hair Shaved
Zodiac sign Pisces
Smoker Quitting
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


Hi I'm Nellie. Ive done online dating before but never had any luck, and also I forget my password to my old account so I just decided to start over. I am very spontanious and love trying new things. I love downhill skiing, writing, shopping, bowling, and so much more. There isnt much I dont like...I just love life. Oh yea, and my daughter. I love her most of all. I am very fun and outgoing, although I tend to be a bit shy when meeting new people. I am a closet romantic...shhhhh dont tell! I love fireworks and sunset walks on the beach. I have takin several stabs at online courses for college but it didn`t work out aas my daughter is my main focus. When she gets a little older I would love to attend Kingstec to take Human Services. Mygoal is to be a youth care worker and to someday open my own center. My music taste is a little odd...I love Taylor Swift and Hedly but I also love Disturbed and Papa Roach. I am...well...unique. gives you…

Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

icon-wio Nellie_L.astname uploaded a new photo
  • 02.02.2011 18:12:11
  • Female (27)
  • Kentville
  • Single
  • Nellie_L.astname
icon-wio Nellie_L.astname uploaded new photos
  • 02.02.2010 4:17:16
  • Female (27)
  • Kentville
  • Single
  • Nellie_L.astname
  • Nellie_L.astname
  • Nellie_L.astname