Personal details

Gender Male
Age 32
Status Single
Height 173cm
Weight 84kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blond
Hair length Short
Beard Clean Stubble
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality American
Personality Romantic
Religion Catholic
Body Hair Average
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Smoker No
Tattoos A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


live life to the fullest

I live in NYC....just browsing anywhere. First love has been we differently have to start casual.....soooooo....Hit me up, I’m easy going. Much nicer then I look. And you will be THOROUGHLY satisfied. mmmmmm.....I do live in NYC so I'm looking to get out out town for week trip. Live life. See something different. I'm looking for someone cool that can carry a good conversation. I like nights at home, and enjoys a delicious glass of wine and good music. Also...I'm looking for something casual. I like movies, bars, planning adventurous dates, biking, going dancing, etc. I like going out would be great if you do. Please love to laugh, play, kiss and one that indulges in steamy PASSION. Let's see, I have a huge brain that I use to play tricks on people with. So, watch out. I treat people like I want to be treated so any interaction we me is pain free and honest. I believe in being kind but, .. I love being a man and enjoy improving myself as a man. Passion and roman gives you…

...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in New York (Manhattan). If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

icon-wio Nathan_Best uploaded a new photo
  • Nathan_Best