Personal details

Gender Male
Age 31
Status Single
Height 182cm
Weight 66kg
Body shape Average
Orientation Bisexual
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Light Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Nationality German
Personality Intellectual
Religion Spiritual
How out Totally out
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Glasses Yes
Smoker Yes
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

  • Chat
  • Friendship
  • One Night Stand / Ho
  • Friends with Benefit
  • Love
  • Relationship
  • Dating

Description:

I'm a friendly nerdy guy i do wear glasses. I like to just hang out, and having fun. I enjoy meeting new people, and trying new things. i can be very spontaneous an talkative. though I'm regularly a mellow person. i have my own place but know car so have a ride or dont mind bus. i don't do alot latly mostly read an watch anime if its nice ill take the bus an walk around town. but open to being taken out of my shell an have fun.

Fantasies

my greatest wish i guess would to date a guy an girl where we share a bed an house together splitting cleaning an bills even in thirds an spend our time relaxing an traveling.
but i'd be more than content with a hot nerd in my arms while we watch a anime an enjoy cooking together.

Gays.com gives you…


...tons of hot guys and interesting people to meet up with in Fort Myers. If you prefer to see who's around, do some ‘window shopping’ first. If you know what you want, search by selecting the right category. Nobody stays alone here for long!

moonstar87
icon-wio moonstar87 uploaded new photos
  • 26.07.2014 19:42:59
  • Male (31)
  • Fort Myers
  • Single
  • moonstar87
  • moonstar87
  • moonstar87
    +4