Personal details

Gender Female
Age 30
Status Single
Height 161cm
Body shape Chubby
Orientation Lesbian
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Medium
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality American
Personality Funny
Identity Ursula
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Smoker No
Tattoos One

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description:

All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them. (Walt Disney)
Hey everyone, the middle name is Mo'Nique, I am a business major, I currently attend Wright State University where I am going for my Bachelors Degree in Business Management. I am very independent, I have my own place, my own car, and yes I do work. I like to stay to myself and be as drama free as possible, I do not like back stabbers, liers, fakes, etc, so if you fit that profile then keep it moving because I do not have time to deal with your crap.
I like to consider myself to be a reserved and closed person when it comes to my heart and feelings. I just don't let anyone in my heart, I have been broken hearted so many times that I've close myself to people until they show me a reason why they Deserve my heart. I am a Femme but still have a tomboy streak in me. I love to wear heels, I love to dress, but still like to wear gymshoes and flip flops.
I am a huge Chanel and Frank Sinatra fan, I dedicate my passion for design and art to Chanel and my passion for music to Frank Sinatra.

Gays.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to try out. (enjoy sex outdoors? Then hop over to outdoor sex in ). Check out Men seeking Men.

Mo'Nique_Matthews
icon-wio Mo'Nique_Matthews uploaded a new photo
  • 28.01.2009 8:52:01
  • Female (30)
  • Orlando
  • Single
  • Mo'Nique_Matthews